It’s been a rough couple of days

These are the type of days I pray for more strength. I pray for courage. I pray for wisdom. These are also days I thank God a little more. 
I am learning to speak victory into my life instead of defeat. I shall not speak ill of my life. I shall not let negativity dictate my mood. I shall have faith. I will practice patience and trust in God. I know He does not bring me to something that I can’t get through. He will help me get through it, better, happier, and even more blessed. I am a child of God and I am highly favored. 

Leave a Reply

