life · mommythoughts

What to wear

For a few years I’ve would tell myself ‘I’m going to upgrade my wardrobe’. Well that was my sophomore year in college and I’m 25 and have graduated now. I still haven’t really updated anything. I managed to donate most of my wearable clothing. Now I’m down to clothes that I can’t wear in public, either they are too small, outdated, or plain ugly. 

I still struggle to commit to shopping for clothes. I always end up buying food. I don’t have the patience to go shopping anymore. Especially with my body weight being what it is. I just feel insecure and tired of trying to find anything that will fit and look good on me. I hope other mommies can relate because this mommy is in desperate need of a new look! 

Leave a Reply

