Hair & Beauty

Bounce Back

A few months after Emilia was boring my hair starting falling out in clumps. Around 6-7 months I started noticing my hair growing back especially towards the front of my hair. Eight and a half months now and my hair is looking fuller. My baby hairs are longer and I don’t look like a 5th grader that chopped her own bangs because she was upset with her parents. I have been going back and forth about dying my hair so my curls will pop more. I’m just so nervous, I’ve always had dark one tone hair. My curls are so nice though and I really want to go for something a little different.


Products used:

Bounce Curl

Shea Moisture curling soufflé

How:

I liberally applied bounce curl light gel throughout my wet hair in two sections. Clumped my hair then proceeded to scrunch it. Then soon after scrunching it I used my diffuser and started diffusing it.

Leave a Reply

