Mommy&me

I was chosen to be your mommy. Forever I will be your mommy. I will go to the ends of the earth to defend my right to be your mommy. I will protect you to the best of my abilities because I am your mommy. When you have your first booboo I will be there to kiss it and make it better, because I am your mommy. As your mommy I will love you through the good, the bad, and the ugly. As your mommy I will pray for you every morning and night. As your mommy I will look to the Lord to guide you through this world. I will try my best to protect you from the Devils in this world because I am your mommy. I will be your shield in times of hardship because I am your mommy. As your mommy I will practice unconditional love. As your mommy I will teach you how to be a strong woman, an intelligent and witty woman, and a woman of God.
And just like how I’ll always be your mommy, you will always be my babygirl. 

Leave a Reply

